Institutional Site
Investment Site

IMT-GT 2016: Chairman BKPM Strengthens Regional Economic Cooperation

The Chairman of Indonesia Investment Coordinating Board (BKPM) attended a Ministerial Plenary Meeting of IMT-GT Sub-Regional Economic Cooperation in Phang-Nga, Thailand, to support the economic cooperation in the region. The IMT-GT has 3 (three) member countries: Indonesia, Malaysia and Thailand. To date, Indonesian territory that became part of the IMT-GT has a geographic scope of 10 provinces in Sumatera.